The Resident’s Association meets every month on the first Monday of the month at 7:30 pm in the community house at No. 110 Horgans Buildings.

The current committee is:

Chairwoman: Catherine Clancy

Secretary: Aidan Cahill

Treasurer: Janice Walsh

If you wish to raise an issue at a forthcoming meeting, please get in touch via the contact page.

Comments are closed